How to delete your Praythru account
Step 1
Open your profile
In the Praythru app, tap the More icon to go to your profile page.
Step 2
Tap Delete Account
On your profile page, tap the Delete Account button.
Step 3
Confirm account deletion by pressing the delete button
You will be logged out of your account and all account data will be deleted in 30 days
